2018 Conference Speakers

  • Dr Tony Smith – Medical Director for St John in New Zealand. He is also an intensive care medicine specialist at Auckland City Hospital
  • Luke Summers – Senior Lecturer at Auckland University of Technology
  • Dr Emma Batistich – Emergency Medicine Specialist at Auckland City Hospital, HEMS Doctor for ARHT
  • Mitch Mullooly – Paramedic (Gisborne) – St John
  • Dr Gary Payinda – ED Consultant at Whangarei Hospital, Medical Director for Surf Lifesaving NZ
  • Stefan Gabor – Clinical Educator and Flight Paramedic for ARHT
  • Sean Thompson –  Lecturer BHSc (Paramedic) at Faculty of Health at Whitireia New Zealand
  • Kris Gagliardi – National Patient Pathways Manager, Clinical Development – St John
  • Rob Keating – Intensive Care Paramedic (Taupo), St John
  • Haydn Drake – Lecturer in Paramedicine at Auckland University of Technology

Make a Comment